College Counseling & Admissions

At graduation Noble students are equipped with a rigorous education, built in support for alumni, broad enrichment experiences, more than 40 hours of community service, and many have already participated in summer college courses before enrolling in college. Noble students have gone on to attend more than 190 colleges and universities across the nation.

 

Learn more about our Alumni Achievements

 

Alumni Support

Our commitment to our students’ success does not end with their high school graduation. Since 84% of our graduates are first generation college students, Noble works tirelessly to help our alumni overcome the challenges they face in college.  Each campus has a dedicated Alumni Coordinator who provides individualized support and tracks alumni. For colleges, this means Noble is an active partner in working to improve college persistence and matriculation to graduation. Learn more about the support we offer Noble alumni.

Noble Alumni Network

Interested in learning more about our campuses?

 
Contact the College Counselors listed in the directory below for more information about any of our Noble campuses.

Interested in meeting Noble scholars?

Attend the Noble Network College Fair and meet more than 2,500 juniors from 16 Noble campuses on Wednesday, March 22nd, 2017. For more information contact Eric Rapp at erapp@noblenetwork.org.

Please reference the following schedule of campus availability for College Rep visits.

Campus Rep Visit Schedule Rep Visit Contact Contact Email
Baker College Prep M - TH 11:50-12:50 and 3:20-4:20 Andrew Mack amack@bakercollegeprep.org
Butler College Prep M-Th 3:16-3:46 and Fri 12:20-1PM Brian Riddick briddick@noblenetwork.org
Chicago Bulls College Prep M-Th (11:30a - 12:20p) Jen Lombardo jlombardo@bullscollegeprep.org
DRW College Prep 30 minute blocks during lunch time (M-Th) Danielle Anderson danderson@drwtcollegeprep.org
Gary Comer College Prep T, W, Th (7:45a-8:15a); Mon & Wed (3:30-4:00p) Erin Cowgill ecowgill@noblenetwork.org
Golder College Prep M-Th (11:50a-1:10p) Mariana Tavera mtavera@goldercollegeprep.org
Hansberry College Prep M-Th (3:30p-4:00) Fri (1:30p-1:50p) Tamika Thomas tthomas@nobleagcollegeprep.org
David Speer Academy M-Th (3:55p-4:55p) Janette Kerr jkerr@speeracademy.org
Johnson College Prep Llimited, by appointment Greg Stegeman gstegeman@nobleenglewood.org
Muchin College Prep M-Th (12:10p-1:00p) Madeline Francique mfrancique@muchincollegeprep.org
Noble Street College Prep M, W (12:15p - 1:05p) T, Th (1:10p-1:35p) Erin Greenfield egreenfield@noblenetwork.org
Pritzker College Prep M-Th (3:15p-3:50p) Luz Espinoza lespinoza@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Rauner College Prep M-Th (3:09p-3:35p) Tamika Turner tturner@raunercollegeprep.org
Rowe Clark Tue or Thu (11:45-12:24) or Fri (1:05-1:30) Joanna Rudnick jrudnick@roweandclark.org
The Noble Academy Wed. only (8:30a-9:00a) Bianca Paiz bpaiz@thenobleacademy.org
UIC College Prep T-Th (3:05p-3:35p) limited lunch visits (10:45a-11:10a) Megan Ballard mballard@uiccollegeprep.org